Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Tuff 'Live at The Roxy July 1990' DVD

Tuff 'Live at The Roxy July 1990' DVD

RLS Records

Regular price $15.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist

1. Boys From Brick City
2. Play The Game
3. When We Were Young
4. Don’t Know Where I’m Going
5. Alone Without You
6. What Comes Around Goes Around
7. Money Talks
8. I Hate Kissing You Goodbye
9. Lonely Lucy
10. Cat Scratch Fever

Backstage Footage

Extended Sound Check

Cameos By Sunset Strip Stars

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.