Tuff 'Decade Of Disrespect'

Tuff 'Decade Of Disrespect'

RLS Records

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Tied To The Bells 
2. The All New Generation
3. Virgo-M
4. Down On Sinner Street
5. I Hate Kissing You Goodbye
6. Don't Complain
7. Who The Hell Am I?
8. So Many Seasons
9. Summertime Goodbye
10. Better Off Dead
11. Disaster
12. Money Talks
13. Daddy's Money
14. Good Guys Wear Black
15. Ruck-A-Pit Bridge
16. Seek N' Destroy

TUFF delivers a 16 song look into the decade of disrespect  - spanning from 1985 to 1995. The CD is booming with many live cuts from the glory days covering all the classics including "The All New Generation", "I Hate Kissing You Goodbye", "Tied To The Bells", a great rendition of Metallica's "Seek N' Destroy" as well as some hard to find gems such as "Virgo M". If you are a fan of TUFF then this is a must have CD!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.