Jet 68 'Superqueen'

Jet 68 'Superqueen'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $18.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Falling
2. Bleed
3. Superqueen
4. Oxygen
5. She Comes
6. Get You High
7. Another Day
8. Pretty Things
9. Pump It Up
10. I'm O.K.
11. Time To Say Goodbye

Demon Doll Records and the guys from JET 68 have teamed up to finally get the incredible album "Superqueen" out to the masses. This CD  - produced by Phil Soussan (Ozzy Osbourne) has never OFFICIALLY been released in physical form, so we are all very excited to unleash this monster!

Born and breed from the ashes of the Hollywood Glam Rock scene and comprising of Sunset Strip hierarchy Kenny Price from Blackboard Jungle, Mike Penketh from Swingin' Thing, Eddie Robison from Alleycat Scratch, Jamie Scrap from Shooting Gallery & Filthy Rittz and Vince Flores. JET 68 take a bite out of the big bad city and spit it right back in the face of the Rock mediocrity that was happening at the time.

Beaming their spotlight from the floors and ceilings of Taime Downe's incredibly popular PRETTY UGLY CLUB, it did not take long for the crowds to bust down the doors and put this band straight into the headlines and in their hearts. Just dig into the tracks "Superqueen", "Falling", "I'm O.K." and "Another Day" (just to name a few) and you will see what we mean.

JET 68 glamorized the Hollywood scene and brought same much needed fresh air back to the city where it all began. Now it's your turn to dig in and crank this 11 song classic to the brink - as that is what Hollywood and JET 68 are all about!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.