DustInEyes 'Bullet For My Generation'

DustInEyes 'Bullet For My Generation'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $14.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Bullet For My Generation
2. Wild 'N' Alone
3. Get Away
4. This Is My Ring
5. Bet With Life
6. No Redemption
7. Eyes In The Jar
8. Spinning On My Hell
9. Sick Of You
10. Joe
11. Under The Ash

The third full length album from Hard Rockers DUSTINEYES.

Looking for some bad company for the night? Well you just stumbled across four alcohol fueled maniacs who play louder then hell! Formed in 1999, these guys have had their share of mischief over the years sharing the stage with bands such as L.A. Guns, Hardcore Superstar and Tuff.

DUSTINEYES don't care if you call their music Hard Rock, Punk or Heavy Metal, they just care about the noise - and that they bring with reckless abandon. So dig into this ear splitting quartet as they aren't going anywhere anytime soon and whom are sure to keep raising hell each step of the way!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.