Bang Tango 'Pistol Whipped In The Bible Belt'

Bang Tango 'Pistol Whipped In The Bible Belt'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $16.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Dick in the System
2. Suck It Up
3. Our Way
4. Bring On the World
5. Have You Seen Her
6. Live Life
7. I Like It
8. Boom Box Seance
9. Drivin
10. Pistol Whipped in the Bible Belt

Bang Tango & Joe Leste - what else can we say?

One of the great Hard Rock & Hair Metal bands has finally returned to punch you in the mouth with their newest release 'Pistol Whipped In The Bible Belt'.

To say there was some anticipation for this record would be somewhat of an understatement in our opinion. We can remember when it was reported that the band was in the studio and the excitement was overwhelming. With the CD's arrival, the pure evidence of Bang Tango's greatness is forever cemented. Listening to the tracks "Live Life", "Boom Box Seance" & "Dick In The System" will surely harken you back to when the strip was wall to wall people and there was no end in sight to the madness that kept flying out of Hollywood.

Thanks to Joe and the guys for bringing yet another piece of that magic to the table, this is highly recommended listening and a must own album!

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.