Nite Stinger 'Nite Stinger'

Nite Stinger 'Nite Stinger'

Animal Records

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Gimme Some Good Lovin’
2. You Want It, You Got It
3. Hell Is Getting Higher
4. By Your Side
5. Let Me In
6. Heading Out
7. That Feeling
8. Hot But Trouble
9. Saturday Night
10. Crank It Up

This is a side project from various members of Sao Paulo's Sioux 66 and Tales From The Porn...

Nite Stinger is a 5 piece rock band that plays good old dirty rock n' roll that Brazil's biggest rock mag Roadie Crew has given a 9.5 rating!

According to Poleto from Metal Addicts:

"Well, now really about Nite Stinger’s “Night Stinger.” This album is for the ones who appreciate 1980s Hard Rock legends as Mötley Crue, Ratt, and mostly Kiss. Malice is really in the air. It’s possible to feel the lust and desire in each track. That’s a thing that really attracts me to this kind of music. Desire here is a constant. I know that for the party the band is throwing I would never be invited but it’s great to know that somebody is still partying. Each note make the sound of love making if you get me right and I have no problem with that. Humankind needs some loving. Besides all that “Night Stinger” is a lot of fun. That’s the most important thing."

This CD is silver pressed, and now available @ The DDR Music Group.