Alleycat Scratch 'Deadboys In Trash City' 2020 Reissue

Alleycat Scratch 'Deadboys In Trash City' 2020 Reissue

Robbi Black Music (RBM)

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Add to Wishlist
Catalog # RBM002
UPC # 757350828340
Label: Robbi Black Music (RBM)
1. Stilletto Strut
2. Take A Bite (Outta Me)
3. Cat's Got Your Tongue
4. Soul Survivor
5. Sexual Addiction
6. Love Sick Junkie
7. Cheap City Thrills
8. Roses On My Grave
9. Trash City
10. Plastic Dolls
11. Love Song
Embed for Deadboys In Trash City

Robbi Black is back again! Under his own company name RBM - A Synthetic Chrome Production...he is making 'Deadboys In Trash City' available again with distribution through DDR Music. 

Alleycat Scratch’s 'Deadboys In Thrash City' is now available!! The classic Glam & Sleaze cocktail from the Hollywood Deadboys has been reissued. In partnering with Demon Doll Records, drummer Robbi Black has worked long and hard to get 'Deadboys In Trash City' back into the hands of the fans. He has heard your voice and has taken every step possible to replicate the 1993 original version.This album includes re-mastered versions of the 10 songs plus a bonus track of the infamous “Love Song.”

This CD also INCLUDES all of the original artwork, original inserts and is silver pressed. Re-live the 1993 release and the glory days of the Sunset Strip! Grab a bottle of Jack and turn up the volume to “Cheap City Thrills”, “Stilletto Strut”, “Roses On My Grave”, “Love Sick Junkie” and “Plastic Dolls” ( to name a few)!! Rest assured knowing the music is back where it belongs - cranking out of your speakers!