Twisted 'Dancin' On Chaos'

Twisted 'Dancin' On Chaos'

Demon Doll Records

Regular price $8.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Dancin' On Chaos
2. It's Over Now
3. Give Me Hell
4. Roll The Dice
5. What Comes Around

Glamnation Vol. 6 veterans TWISTED have teamed up with Demon Doll Records to officially release their debut EP - 'Dancin' On Chaos'. Chock full of hard hitting rhythms and slamming guitars, the boys churn out 5 killer tracks that take you for a ride where it it is nothing but full throttle ahead! Deriving from their old school influences of W.A.S.P. and Motley Crue as well as their love of Crashdiet and Hardcore Superstar, the band hits the bulls eye on every song. If you love your Sleaze Rock - well...downright sleazy...then jump all over this release, they will have you TWISTED in more ways then one!

This CD is a professionally packaged CDR, officially licensed from the band and now available @ Demon Doll Records. Shipping Worldwide!