Tuff 'Live at Fat Jacks 1989' DVD

Tuff 'Live at Fat Jacks 1989' DVD

RLS Records

Regular price $15.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist

1. Good Guys Wear Black
2. Money Talks
3. Down On Sinner Street
4. Round ‘Em Up
5. Don’t Know Where I’m Going
6. Want Trouble – You Got It
7. Worth A Dime
8. What Comes Around Goes Around
9. Forever Yours
10. Put Out Or Get Out
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Blue Suede Shoes
13. You Think You’re Tough
14. Alone Without You
15. Remember My Name

Put Out Or Get Out Midwest Tour 1989

Tour Bus Pre Show Interview

This DVD is a professionally packaged DVDR and works in all DVD players and zones. It is now available @ Demon Doll Records.