Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Hollywood Dirtbags 'Sinners Take All'

Hollywood Dirtbags 'Sinners Take All'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. That's Rock-n-Roll
2. Platinum Trash
3. Ain't Lookin' For Love
4. Hell In High Heels
5. Fast Paced Livin'
6. Backstage Queen
7. Rules are for Fools
8. Nice Boys
9. Sinners Take All

The Hollywood Dirtbags are bringing some serious noise back with this 9 song kick ass release!

Conjuring up a potent mix of Dangerous Toys, Circus of Power and Tuff - 'Sinners Take All' will rock your foundations as these guys aim fire at the Sleaze Rock scene and obliterate it.

Every song is brimming with spit and vinegar and has that defiant 80's rock swagger written all over it. If you’re looking to get your hands on some new Sleaze Rock done right then the Hollywood Dirtbags are for you.

This album is sliver pressed and now available through Demon Doll Records. Order your copy today! Shipping worldwide!