Highway 'United States of Rock 'N' Roll'

Highway 'United States of Rock 'N' Roll'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Become Someone
2. I Like It
3. United States of Rock 'N' Roll
4. Mr. King Size
5. Freedom
6. Breath Of Life
7. Hey Man
8. Highway o' Love
9. On My Knees
10. Leave Me Alone

Third Release from Hard Rockers HIGHWAY.

Formed in 2002 in the south of France, HIGHWAY has one mission, and that is to Rock ‘N Roll!

Deriving from their influences of AC/DC, KISS, Whitesnake, Guns ‘N Roses and Aerosmith, the band delivers up  the goods on their third album (and second full length release) ‘United States of Rock ‘N’ Roll.

With 300 gigs under their belt and sharing the main stages with bands like Gotthard, Jeff Scott Soto, Crucified Barbara and Adam Bomb, the band is highly motivated to make 2014 the year they welcome everyone to the ‘United States of Rock ‘N’ Roll’!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.