Due To COVID-19 & Delays From International Postal Services: We Are Only Shipping In The United States & Canada
Electric Earth 'Touching The Void' - Digipak

Electric Earth 'Touching The Void' - Digipak

DDR Distribution

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Amplification
2. Black Butterfly
3. Collision With A Sun
4. [Intermission]
5. Free Fall
6. Sugartooth
7. Harvest Time
8. Judge Me
9. No Sleep
10. Need This Time
11. Bird of Phoenix
12. Skinstretch
13. Touching the Void
14. Worries

2011 Release from Hard Rockers ELECTRIC EARTH.

Influenced by many of the most creative and open minded musicians and bands in the history of music – like KISS, Black Sabbath, Stone Temple Pilots and Led Zeppelin, ELECTRIC EARTH create their own amazing version of Hard Rock.

Combining a monster rhythm section, killer guitar riffs and searing vocals help create the output of Hard and Heavy music that every Rock fan is bound to fall under it's spell. Highly recommended listening!

This CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.