Doctor Scary 'Rebel Without Applause'

Doctor Scary 'Rebel Without Applause'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $12.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. Rebel Without Applause
2. RHR (Instrumental)
3. What Is Forever
4. Shotgun
5. Get Some
6. Spring Breeze (Instrumental)

Debut CD from Arena Rockers DOCTOR SCARY.

A very well rounded debut effort from DOCTOR SCARY that delivers some serious 80’s styled Arena Rock anthems along with some great instrumental tracks. Personally we hear a lot of George Lynch written all over this and that is always a great thing!

The CD is silver pressed and now available @ Demon Doll Records.