Black Diamonds 'Perfect Sin'

Black Diamonds 'Perfect Sin'

DDR Distribution

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Add to Wishlist
1. The Court
2. Judgement Day
3. Shot Of Love
4. I'll Be OK
5. Take My Life
6. Hell Boys
7. Perfect Sin
8. Hold On
9. Read My Lips
10. We Want To Party
11. Hands Of Destiny
12. Evil Seeds
13. Up All Night
14. Somebody Put Something In My Drink
15. A Thousand Roses

Sophomore Release From Glam & Sleaze Rockers BLACK DIAMONDS

Formed in 2004, the band took off with a vengeance. Their commitment and passion to create Sleaze Metal to rock the world has put the band on the fast track to do just that. They have taken their love to the streets and opened for the likes of Vains of Jenna and have finally released their 15 song much anticipated sophomore CD 'Perfect Sin' to much fanfare and critical acclaim. Get a dose of BLACK DIAMONDS today, you won’t be disappointed!

This CD is silver pressed and is now available @ Demon Doll Records.